108a11dbee · docs: retire standalone distribution and guide plugin migration · Updated 2026-09-28 03:31:35 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?