10b34804f2 · Add progress logging and reliable GitHub mirror enrichment · Updated 2026-10-27 17:55:53 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?