29bfe0dc18 · Release v1.1.1 with Pillow security update · Updated 2026-10-29 09:20:48 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?