b9c1a335a1 · Merge pull request #3 from viamatt/main · Updated 2025-11-20 11:37:57 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?