Is there any reason for this file to remain in the repository since the information has been moved to the notice file? I think it could be deleted unless there is some reason it's being kept around.
Is there any reason for this file to remain in the repository since the information has been moved to the notice file? I think it could be deleted unless there is some reason it's being kept around.
<!-- github-sync-id:218723773 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Is there any reason for this file to remain in the repository since the information has been moved to the notice file? I think it could be deleted unless there is some reason it's being kept around.
No particular reason...
Can it just be deleted from the repository then? Seems unnecessary to keep around.