My secondary ZNC which is trying to run the latest tagged release has two users. One has manually set quit message and the other has default.
I think I updated to 1.6.3-rc1 on the next day from it being tagged (I think it was tagged during Europe/Helsinki night).
Today I updated ZNC and noticed that the user with default quit message quit with version 1.6.2 which is what the ZNC was running when that user was created. I think it should have shown the same as the user with %version% as quit message.
My secondary ZNC which is trying to run the latest tagged release has two users. One has manually set quit message and the other has default.
I think I updated to 1.6.3-rc1 on the next day from it being tagged (I think it was tagged during Europe/Helsinki night).
Today I updated ZNC and noticed that the user with default quit message quit with version 1.6.2 which is what the ZNC was running when that user was created. I think it should have shown the same as the user with %version% as quit message.
```
2016-02-17 20:14:54+0200 <-- Nikashi (Nikashi@unaffiliated/nikashi) has quit (Quit: ZNC 1.6.2 - http://znc.in)
2016-02-17 20:14:54+0200 <-- Ciblia (Mikaela@unaffiliated/mikaela) has quit (Quit: ZNC 1.6.3-git-15-b49a92b https://mikaela.info/)
```
- ZNC 1.6.3-git-15-b49a92b - http://znc.in
- IPv6: yes, SSL: yes, DNS: threads, charset: yes
- Debian GNU/Linux testing (stretch)
<!-- github-sync-id:134359454 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
My secondary ZNC which is trying to run the latest tagged release has two users. One has manually set quit message and the other has default.
I think I updated to 1.6.3-rc1 on the next day from it being tagged (I think it was tagged during Europe/Helsinki night).
Today I updated ZNC and noticed that the user with default quit message quit with version 1.6.2 which is what the ZNC was running when that user was created. I think it should have shown the same as the user with %version% as quit message.
(Obvious) Workaround: