I'm not really sure what I mean with this, but I think the code for converting a config for networks moves the NV data so that a network module which was previously a user module still finds its stuff. That should get some testing.
I'm not really sure what I mean with this, but I think the code for converting a config for networks moves the NV data so that a network module which was previously a user module still finds its stuff. That should get some testing.
<!-- github-sync-id:3004028 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
I'm not really sure what I mean with this, but I think the code for converting a config for networks moves the NV data so that a network module which was previously a user module still finds its stuff. That should get some testing.
Well, it seems to work, and it even doesn't overwrite the file if it already exists on new place.