Changing a user's flags deletes all networks for that user. #38

Closed
opened 2026-10-05 03:55:14 +02:00 by adam · 0 comments
Owner

Twice in a row, I have changed a flag or default in the user's profile (first time was enable Append Timestamps, second was changing default Channel Buffer from 0 to 30), and then ZNC disconnects any clients, and deletes any and all networks I had for that user.

This is with the latest git version, pulled today this afternoon.

Twice in a row, I have changed a flag or default in the user's profile (first time was enable Append Timestamps, second was changing default Channel Buffer from 0 to 30), and then ZNC disconnects any clients, and deletes any and all networks I had for that user. This is with the latest git version, pulled today this afternoon. <!-- github-sync-id:2214789 -->
adam closed this issue 2026-10-05 03:55:14 +02:00
Sign in to join this conversation.
No labels
1 Participants
Notifications
Due Date
No due date set.
Dependencies

No dependencies set.

Reference: adam/znc#38