When reconnecting, Disabled channels are marked as Trying and are effectively joined again.
This can be a problem, since when you're kicked from a channel, it's marked as Disabled without any kind of notification, and after reconnecting (maybe after the connection dropping, without the user's consent) you rejoin channels you were kicked from earlier, which can lead to rather embarrasing moments.
This can be added as an option.
When reconnecting, _Disabled_ channels are marked as _Trying_ and are effectively joined again.
This can be a problem, since when you're kicked from a channel, it's marked as _Disabled_ without any kind of notification, and after reconnecting (maybe after the connection dropping, without the user's consent) you rejoin channels you were kicked from earlier, which can lead to rather embarrasing moments.
This can be added as an option.
<!-- github-sync-id:38879334 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When reconnecting, Disabled channels are marked as Trying and are effectively joined again.
This can be a problem, since when you're kicked from a channel, it's marked as Disabled without any kind of notification, and after reconnecting (maybe after the connection dropping, without the user's consent) you rejoin channels you were kicked from earlier, which can lead to rather embarrasing moments.
This can be added as an option.
Resolved by #702.