There's a network-spefic ident set. I try to change it to the same as used in the whole user. Click Save.
Open the network again, nothing happened, old ident is used.
There's a network-spefic ident set. I try to change it to the same as used in the whole user. Click Save.
Open the network again, nothing happened, old ident is used.
<!-- github-sync-id:2109229 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
There's a network-spefic ident set. I try to change it to the same as used in the whole user. Click Save.
Open the network again, nothing happened, old ident is used.
Fixed in
b447169011