Currently znc will warn you at the very end, after the person has spent time creating a new one. Logically, I think the warning should be at the very beginning, like the warning inside the znc.conf.
Maybe leave the last one in also, just a a final "Are you really sure you want to do this?" warning.
Currently znc will warn you at the very end, after the person has spent time creating a new one. Logically, I think the warning should be at the very beginning, like the warning inside the znc.conf.
Maybe leave the last one in also, just a a final "Are you really sure you want to do this?" warning.
<!-- github-sync-id:35740021 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Currently znc will warn you at the very end, after the person has spent time creating a new one. Logically, I think the warning should be at the very beginning, like the warning inside the znc.conf.
Maybe leave the last one in also, just a a final "Are you really sure you want to do this?" warning.
#627 fixes this