If I delete a channel in webadmin for one of my networks, I get redirect to the edituser page afterwards instead of going back to the editnetwork page that I was on. This makes it tedious to delete multiple channels.
If I delete a channel in webadmin for one of my networks, I get redirect to the edituser page afterwards instead of going back to the editnetwork page that I was on. This makes it tedious to delete multiple channels.
<!-- github-sync-id:12775930 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
If I delete a channel in webadmin for one of my networks, I get redirect to the edituser page afterwards instead of going back to the editnetwork page that I was on. This makes it tedious to delete multiple channels.