There is the option to make users join a partyline channel each time a client connects to the bnc. Parting from a partyline channel in this list will make them join next time they restart their client. I think better behaviour would be to make them rejoin instantly.
There is the option to make users join a partyline channel each time a client connects to the bnc. Parting from a partyline channel in this list will make them join next time they restart their client. I think better behaviour would be to make them rejoin instantly.
<!-- github-sync-id:9762518 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
There is the option to make users join a partyline channel each time a client connects to the bnc. Parting from a partyline channel in this list will make them join next time they restart their client. I think better behaviour would be to make them rejoin instantly.
Fixed in above commit.