Network modules table gets a new column with disabled checkbox - whether this module is already loaded or not (or not applicable) as user module.
Also both network modules table and user modules table both get a new column to show whether this module is loaded as global module or not (or if it can't). This is visible only to admins.
Network modules table gets a new column with disabled checkbox - whether this module is already loaded or not (or not applicable) as user module.
Also both network modules table and user modules table both get a new column to show whether this module is loaded as global module or not (or if it can't). This is visible only to admins.
<!-- github-sync-id:9638392 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Network modules table gets a new column with disabled checkbox - whether this module is already loaded or not (or not applicable) as user module.
Also both network modules table and user modules table both get a new column to show whether this module is loaded as global module or not (or if it can't). This is visible only to admins.
Duplicate of #189 (even by the same reporter...)