When the article is empty, the recommendations show a 0
When the article is empty, the recommendations show a `0`

<!-- github-sync-id:960452917 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When the article is empty, the recommendations show a
0