Media view remembers the state of the last opened project. This is because the state gets set globally, needs to be changed to the workspace.
Media view remembers the state of the last opened project. This is because the state gets set globally, needs to be changed to the workspace.
<!-- github-sync-id:1039296975 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Media view remembers the state of the last opened project. This is because the state gets set globally, needs to be changed to the workspace.