in the contacts MGMT screen an option to "purge all contacts except favorites" would be nice so you don't have to use the phone to this in the comPanion
I also found that if yiou disable "Auto add contacts" on the t-deck and then in the companion you select "auto add only selected" e.g / "repeaters" this settings gets transfered to the t-deck and repeaters are added. Just what I wanted but it might be nice to have these settings mirrored
first off all thanks for 0.97!
future feature wish:
in the contacts MGMT screen an option to "purge all contacts except favorites" would be nice so you don't have to use the phone to this in the comPanion
I also found that if yiou disable "Auto add contacts" on the t-deck and then in the companion you select "auto add only selected" e.g / "repeaters" this settings gets transfered to the t-deck and repeaters are added. Just what I wanted but it might be nice to have these settings mirrored
<!-- github-sync-id:3880179781 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
first off all thanks for 0.97!
future feature wish:
in the contacts MGMT screen an option to "purge all contacts except favorites" would be nice so you don't have to use the phone to this in the comPanion
I also found that if yiou disable "Auto add contacts" on the t-deck and then in the companion you select "auto add only selected" e.g / "repeaters" this settings gets transfered to the t-deck and repeaters are added. Just what I wanted but it might be nice to have these settings mirrored
implemented in v0.9.8