Describe the bug
When you add a channel, the confirmation message does not go away after adding the channel. Therefore, it is not clear whether the channel is actually added.
Which device are you using
LilyGO T-Deck Plus
Which Firmware are you using
0.9.5
To Reproduce
Steps to reproduce the behavior:
Go to Mgmt
Click on Channels
Click on Add
Fill in a channel name, for example #meshcore
Click OK
See that the Channel name dialog does not go away. You need to click Cancel to close the dialog and see that the channel is added.
Additional context
It seems to be possible to add the same channel multiple times.
**Describe the bug**
When you add a channel, the confirmation message does not go away after adding the channel. Therefore, it is not clear whether the channel is actually added.
**Which device are you using**
LilyGO T-Deck Plus
**Which Firmware are you using**
0.9.5
**To Reproduce**
Steps to reproduce the behavior:
1. Go to Mgmt
2. Click on Channels
3. Click on Add
4. Fill in a channel name, for example #meshcore
5. Click OK
6. See that the Channel name dialog does not go away. You need to click Cancel to close the dialog and see that the channel is added.
**Additional context**
It seems to be possible to add the same channel multiple times.
<!-- github-sync-id:3867889280 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Describe the bug
When you add a channel, the confirmation message does not go away after adding the channel. Therefore, it is not clear whether the channel is actually added.
Which device are you using
LilyGO T-Deck Plus
Which Firmware are you using
0.9.5
To Reproduce
Steps to reproduce the behavior:
Additional context
It seems to be possible to add the same channel multiple times.
fixed & improved with v0.9.6!