When I have logged in to a room server and then go to the room server's chat view, I see messages there which I have received from the room server, and which I also have sent (regardles whether they were delivered or not).
I can tap "Resend" there and they get resent,
but when I compose a message, I still can compose, but when I finally want to send (tapping the "Ok" button in the compose window), as long as my finger is on the "Ok" button I see an overlay "Use contacts > Room".
Bug: This overlay, although it has a countdown-counter, also closes immediately when I remove my finger from the screen.
When I have logged in to a room server and then go to the room server's chat view, I see messages there which I have received from the room server, and which I also have sent (regardles whether they were delivered or not).
* I can tap "Resend" there and they get resent,
* but when I compose a message, I still can compose, but when I finally want to send (tapping the "Ok" button in the compose window), as long as my finger is on the "Ok" button I see an overlay "*Use contacts \> Room*".
- Bug: This overlay, although it has a countdown-counter, also closes _immediately_ when I remove my finger from the screen.
Regards!
P.S.:
Although the [release notes for v0.9.14](https://github.com/dabeani/meshcoreterm/releases/tag/v0.9.14) mention that this should be possible, it is not.
<!-- github-sync-id:5761379202 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When I have logged in to a room server and then go to the room server's chat view, I see messages there which I have received from the room server, and which I also have sent (regardles whether they were delivered or not).
Regards!
P.S.:
Although the release notes for v0.9.14 mention that this should be possible, it is not.