Similar to the "Ripple"-GUI firmware I hereby raise the following feature wish:
That once logged in to a room server or repeater, one stays logged in as long until logout is pressed, even when the current room or repeater view is closed.
Meaning:
When re-opening, no new password entry needed,
configuration option periodically check for new messages automatically (off, and some sane not frequent settings, ideally on a per-room-basis).
Regards!
Similar to the "Ripple"-GUI firmware I hereby raise the following feature wish:
That once logged in to a room server or repeater, one stays logged in as long until logout is pressed, even when the current room or repeater view is closed.
Meaning:
* When re-opening, no new password entry needed,
* configuration option periodically check for new messages automatically (off, and some sane not frequent settings, ideally on a per-room-basis).
Regards!
<!-- github-sync-id:3962509158 -->
Fixed in MC-Term v0.9.14. Room-server login is kept when you leave and come back to the same contact.
Actually, not.
When I come back to the contact, and I tap Room to send a room message, I need to login again.
The login should be remembered also when I open another contact in between.
Regards!
> *Fixed in MC-Term v0.9.14. Room-server login is kept when you leave and come back to the same contact.*
Actually, not.
When I come back to the contact, and I tap `Room` to send a room message, I need to login again.
The login should be remembered also when I open another contact in between.
Regards!
<!-- github-comment-id:6060933212 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Similar to the "Ripple"-GUI firmware I hereby raise the following feature wish:
That once logged in to a room server or repeater, one stays logged in as long until logout is pressed, even when the current room or repeater view is closed.
Meaning:
Regards!
Fixed in MC-Term v0.9.14. Room-server login is kept when you leave and come back to the same contact.
Actually, not.
When I come back to the contact, and I tap
Roomto send a room message, I need to login again.The login should be remembered also when I open another contact in between.
Regards!