I'm not seeing this, or not understanding the issue. When I navigate to Lora -> Use modem preset, the default it True, if i exit the value stays true.
I'm not seeing this, or not understanding the issue. When I navigate to Lora -> Use modem preset, the default it True, if i exit the value stays true.
<!-- github-comment-id:2771383838 -->
I think I can reproduce the described behavior. On my setup:
Settings > Radio Settings > Deivce_Ui
There are a bunch of settings labeled "Not Set" including "Alert enabled"
Go to "Alert enabled"
Press Escape or left arrow to leave without setting
The setting is now "False" instead of "Not Set"
Back out to the main settings screen
Drill back down to Device_Ui again
Setting still shows "False" instead of "Not Set"
Exiting and re-entering settings restores the setting to "Not Set", so this seems like just a display issue and not something where we're actually setting a setting that the user doesn't want to.
I think I can reproduce the described behavior. On my setup:
- Settings > Radio Settings > Deivce_Ui
- There are a bunch of settings labeled "Not Set" including "Alert enabled"
- Go to "Alert enabled"
- Press Escape or left arrow to leave without setting
- The setting is now "False" instead of "Not Set"
- Back out to the main settings screen
- Drill back down to Device_Ui again
- Setting still shows "False" instead of "Not Set"
Exiting and re-entering settings restores the setting to "Not Set", so this seems like just a display issue and not something where we're actually setting a setting that the user doesn't want to.
<!-- github-comment-id:2773236052 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
I'm not seeing this, or not understanding the issue. When I navigate to Lora -> Use modem preset, the default it True, if i exit the value stays true.
I think I can reproduce the described behavior. On my setup:
Exiting and re-entering settings restores the setting to "Not Set", so this seems like just a display issue and not something where we're actually setting a setting that the user doesn't want to.
fixed in
031d74a290