When clicking on the sort button to switch between time/alphabetic sorting on the Contacts or Repeaters lists ends up changing the sorting of the Channels list instead.
When clicking on the sort button to switch between time/alphabetic sorting on the Contacts or Repeaters lists ends up changing the sorting of the Channels list instead.
<!-- github-sync-id:4079122024 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When clicking on the sort button to switch between time/alphabetic sorting on the Contacts or Repeaters lists ends up changing the sorting of the Channels list instead.
Yeah, it toggles all of the sorts. That's probably kind of dumb, and I'll fix that.