I think I see a (useless) notification pop up when there's a "expected reconnect". I haven't spotted the actual notification text sufficiently to remember the text.
aka, when this happens:
"2026-06-25 18:33:37 - app.fanout.community_mqtt - INFO - Community MQTT JWT nearing expiry, reconnecting",
If the reconnect keeps us back to the expected state, then why notify?
I _think_ I see a (useless) notification pop up when there's a "expected reconnect". I haven't spotted the actual notification text sufficiently to remember the text.
aka, when this happens:
```
"2026-06-25 18:33:37 - app.fanout.community_mqtt - INFO - Community MQTT JWT nearing expiry, reconnecting",
```
If the reconnect keeps us back to the expected state, then why notify?
<!-- github-sync-id:4746508055 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
I think I see a (useless) notification pop up when there's a "expected reconnect". I haven't spotted the actual notification text sufficiently to remember the text.
aka, when this happens:
If the reconnect keeps us back to the expected state, then why notify?