[synchronization] Delete a category: "0 images deleted" displayed although content of the cat is removed #94

Closed
opened 2026-10-04 23:43:13 +02:00 by adam · 0 comments
Owner

Reported by Eric B on 13 Jul 2009 12:03

Version: 2.0.3

from http://fr.piwigo.org/forum/viewtopic.php?pid=115450#p115450

Steps to reproduce: a) move a dir representing a cat out from the gallery
b) synchronize "dir only"
c) see the results: "0 images deleted"

Piwigo Bugtracker #1050

**Reported by Eric B on 13 Jul 2009 12:03** **Version:** 2.0.3 from http://fr.piwigo.org/forum/viewtopic.php?pid=115450#p115450 **Steps to reproduce:** a) move a dir representing a cat out from the gallery b) synchronize &quot;dir only&quot; c) see the results: &quot;0 images deleted&quot; [Piwigo Bugtracker #1050](http://piwigo.org/bugs/view.php?id=1050) <!-- github-sync-id:97225737 -->
adam closed this issue 2026-10-04 23:43:13 +02:00
Sign in to join this conversation.
No labels
1 Participants
Notifications
Due Date
No due date set.
Dependencies

No dependencies set.

Reference: adam/Piwigo#94