On page [Administration > Configuration > Options > Comments], when unchecking the "activate comments" checkbox, all other fields should disappear.
On page [Administration > Configuration > Options > Comments], when unchecking the "activate comments" checkbox, all other fields should disappear.
<!-- github-sync-id:197177262 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
On page [Administration > Configuration > Options > Comments], when unchecking the "activate comments" checkbox, all other fields should disappear.