When you have an album with all photos also associated to other albums.
on version 2.9.0beta1
When you have an album with all photos also associated to other albums.

<!-- github-sync-id:196217762 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
on version 2.9.0beta1
When you have an album with all photos also associated to other albums.
