I'm using batch manager to remove bad pictures in my new albums. So I display all pictures.
If I change the right access for the selected pictures, the &display=all parameter is maintained while if I delete the selected pictures it is not the case.
It would be better if the display parameter is maintained after delete action.
Léo
Hi all !
I'm using batch manager to remove bad pictures in my new albums. So I display all pictures.
If I change the right access for the selected pictures, the `&display=all` parameter is maintained while if I delete the selected pictures it is not the case.
It would be better if the display parameter is maintained after delete action.
Léo
<!-- github-sync-id:190570304 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Hi all !
I'm using batch manager to remove bad pictures in my new albums. So I display all pictures.
If I change the right access for the selected pictures, the
&display=allparameter is maintained while if I delete the selected pictures it is not the case.It would be better if the display parameter is maintained after delete action.
Léo