In the Batch Manager, if you move photos to an album and create this new album, the new album is created BUT not added/selected in the list of destination albums. Another album is selected and your photos are moved to the wrong album.
In the Batch Manager, if you move photos to an album and create this new album, the new album is created BUT not added/selected in the list of destination albums. Another album is selected and your photos are moved to the wrong album.
<!-- github-sync-id:150296126 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
In the Batch Manager, if you move photos to an album and create this new album, the new album is created BUT not added/selected in the list of destination albums. Another album is selected and your photos are moved to the wrong album.