if the auth key is valid, give priority to it compared to the authentication cookie : if the user is already connected with another user account, disconnect him and use the auth key credentials instead.
if the auth key is valid, give priority to it compared to the authentication cookie : if the user is already connected with another user account, disconnect him and use the auth key credentials instead.
<!-- github-sync-id:130301224 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
if the auth key is valid, give priority to it compared to the authentication cookie : if the user is already connected with another user account, disconnect him and use the auth key credentials instead.