On [Administration > Users > Manage], when you save a user profile, no error is shown even if there is a problem with the email address: address can be just wrong, email can be already in use. No error, only the success message.
On [Administration > Users > Manage], when you save a user profile, no error is shown even if there is a problem with the email address: address can be just wrong, email can be already in use. No error, only the success message.
<!-- github-sync-id:129411689 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
On [Administration > Users > Manage], when you save a user profile, no error is shown even if there is a problem with the email address: address can be just wrong, email can be already in use. No error, only the success message.