In the user administration screen, once the user profile is opened (edition mode), if you modify the email address, you can't save it unless you click somewhere else, because the "save" button is hidden.
In the user administration screen, once the user profile is opened (edition mode), if you modify the email address, you can't save it unless you click somewhere else, because the "save" button is hidden.
<!-- github-sync-id:106043715 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
In the user administration screen, once the user profile is opened (edition mode), if you modify the email address, you can't save it unless you click somewhere else, because the "save" button is hidden.
Bug fixed with the new popin to edit the user: the "save" button is always shown.