In the Batch Manager, selecting photos and applying the "delete" action sometimes displays "N photos were deleted" while no photo is actually deleted. Nothing is logged in the activity table, and no pwg.images.delete call is made at all.
In the Batch Manager, selecting photos and applying the "delete" action sometimes displays "N photos were deleted" while no photo is actually deleted. Nothing is logged in the activity table, and no `pwg.images.delete` call is made at all.
<!-- github-sync-id:4952186592 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
In the Batch Manager, selecting photos and applying the "delete" action sometimes displays "N photos were deleted" while no photo is actually deleted. Nothing is logged in the activity table, and no
pwg.images.deletecall is made at all.