When saving the general pages settings, use_standard_pages gets set to false so standard pages doesn't get used. The user hasn't changed the configuration so this is a problem.
When saving the general pages settings, use_standard_pages gets set to false so standard pages doesn't get used. The user hasn't changed the configuration so this is a problem.
<!-- github-sync-id:3995604330 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When saving the general pages settings, use_standard_pages gets set to false so standard pages doesn't get used. The user hasn't changed the configuration so this is a problem.