Since the main button were moved to the bottom right, the one in site_update.tpl has the wrong label : 'save settings' instead of 'synchronize'
Since the main button were moved to the bottom right, the one in site_update.tpl has the wrong label : 'save settings' instead of 'synchronize'
<!-- github-sync-id:3816617658 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Since the main button were moved to the bottom right, the one in site_update.tpl has the wrong label : 'save settings' instead of 'synchronize'