When performing actions through API key authentication (adding photos, albums, etc.), the connection information is no longer recorded in the activity logs, which also results in the loss of user agent data.
This causes issues for certain actions and removes our ability to determine whether an action was performed via a script or through the web interface.
When performing actions through API key authentication (adding photos, albums, etc.), the connection information is no longer recorded in the activity logs, which also results in the loss of user agent data.
This causes issues for certain actions and removes our ability to determine whether an action was performed via a script or through the web interface.
<!-- github-sync-id:3638534048 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When performing actions through API key authentication (adding photos, albums, etc.), the connection information is no longer recorded in the activity logs, which also results in the loss of user agent data.
This causes issues for certain actions and removes our ability to determine whether an action was performed via a script or through the web interface.