When a user uses an API key and it is about to expire (7 days), the user linked to the key is notified (currently by email). Every 48 hours max until expiration.
When a user uses an API key and it is about to expire (7 days), the user linked to the key is notified (currently by email). Every 48 hours max until expiration.
<!-- github-sync-id:3384208376 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When a user uses an API key and it is about to expire (7 days), the user linked to the key is notified (currently by email). Every 48 hours max until expiration.
linked to #2355