The implementation of the lounge in version 12 (2021) has not yet been taken into on all 3rd party apps, like Piwigo Remote Sync. The effect is that users think the upload failed because she can't see her photos in Piwigo!
We can't force 3rd party apps to implement it, but we can warn the administrators that the lounge contains photos:
display a warning on the administrator dashboard
add an action "empty lounge (14)" (where 14 is the number of photos in the lounge) on the maintenance page
The implementation of the lounge in [version 12](https://piwigo.org/release-12.0.0#technical_features) (2021) has not yet been taken into on all 3rd party apps, like Piwigo Remote Sync. The effect is that users think the upload failed because she can't see her photos in Piwigo!
We can't force 3rd party apps to implement it, but we can warn the administrators that the lounge contains photos:
- display a warning on the administrator dashboard
- add an action "empty lounge (14)" (where 14 is the number of photos in the lounge) on the maintenance page
<!-- github-sync-id:3024313087 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
The implementation of the lounge in version 12 (2021) has not yet been taken into on all 3rd party apps, like Piwigo Remote Sync. The effect is that users think the upload failed because she can't see her photos in Piwigo!
We can't force 3rd party apps to implement it, but we can warn the administrators that the lounge contains photos: