When a user is added, the pwg.users.add and then pwg.users.setInfo methods are used, overwriting the groups already present (default groups) with the guest's groups.
When a user is added, the `pwg.users.add` and then `pwg.users.setInfo` methods are used, overwriting the groups already present (default groups) with the guest's groups.
<!-- github-sync-id:2897880477 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When a user is added, the
pwg.users.addand thenpwg.users.setInfomethods are used, overwriting the groups already present (default groups) with the guest's groups.