When activating an account on Piwigo using the link password.php?key=***, some elements from the reset password section were still displayed. For example, the message prompting the user to define a new password and the 'Forgot password?' link, which are not relevant in this context, were shown.
When activating an account on Piwigo using the link `password.php?key=***`, some elements from the reset password section were still displayed. For example, the message prompting the user to define a new password and the 'Forgot password?' link, which are not relevant in this context, were shown.

<!-- github-sync-id:2813123149 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When activating an account on Piwigo using the link
password.php?key=***, some elements from the reset password section were still displayed. For example, the message prompting the user to define a new password and the 'Forgot password?' link, which are not relevant in this context, were shown.