When orphaned photos are deleted, Piwigo considers that they are still there, but as can be seen in the screen below, there are no photos left in the selection.
When orphaned photos are deleted, Piwigo considers that they are still there, but as can be seen in the screen below, there are no photos left in the selection.

<!-- github-sync-id:2623397278 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When orphaned photos are deleted, Piwigo considers that they are still there, but as can be seen in the screen below, there are no photos left in the selection.