When the main user is set, the delete icon should disappear. It's only on the UX side, in the API (backend side) it's already impossible to delete the main user.
When the main user is set, the delete icon should disappear. It's only on the UX side, in the API (backend side) it's already impossible to delete the main user.
<!-- github-sync-id:2408377940 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When the main user is set, the delete icon should disappear. It's only on the UX side, in the API (backend side) it's already impossible to delete the main user.