**Reported by flop25 on 24 Nov 2011 13:59**
**Version:** 2.3.1
If the menu is displayed, it's very strange to display the identification page which ask an identification whereas we are already identified
[Piwigo Bugtracker #2518](http://piwigo.org/bugs/view.php?id=2518)
<!-- github-sync-id:97226349 -->
When I'm connected, in the menu, I only see : Hello plg ! Logout / Customize / Administration
**Comment posted by plg on 24 Nov 2011 14:41**
When I'm connected, in the menu, I only see : Hello plg ! Logout / Customize / Administration
<!-- github-comment-id:124892414 -->
**Comment posted by flop25 on 24 Nov 2011 14:44**
you did'nt catch the problem : see more on http://fr.piwigo.org/forum/viewtopic.php?pid=180031#p180031
<!-- github-comment-id:124892424 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Reported by flop25 on 24 Nov 2011 13:59
Version: 2.3.1
If the menu is displayed, it's very strange to display the identification page which ask an identification whereas we are already identified
Piwigo Bugtracker #2518
Comment posted by plg on 24 Nov 2011 14:41
When I'm connected, in the menu, I only see : Hello plg ! Logout / Customize / Administration
Comment posted by flop25 on 24 Nov 2011 14:44
you did'nt catch the problem : see more on http://fr.piwigo.org/forum/viewtopic.php?pid=180031#p180031