Change display of reset button to avoid having two buttons on same level
Change display of reset button to avoid having two buttons on same level

<!-- github-sync-id:1990158108 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Change display of reset button to avoid having two buttons on same level
