In Piwigo 14.0.0beta1, in the "added by" filter, the number of photos next to each user is wrong. If a photo is visible in several albums, it will be counted twice.
In Piwigo 14.0.0beta1, in the "added by" filter, the number of photos next to each user is wrong. If a photo is visible in several albums, it will be counted twice.
<!-- github-sync-id:1782153951 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
In Piwigo 14.0.0beta1, in the "added by" filter, the number of photos next to each user is wrong. If a photo is visible in several albums, it will be counted twice.