In the old history page, we could click on the images to go edit them, with the new page we lost this possibility so we add it back.
In the old history page, we could click on the images to go edit them, with the new page we lost this possibility so we add it back.
<!-- github-sync-id:1682706554 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
In the old history page, we could click on the images to go edit them, with the new page we lost this possibility so we add it back.