When you delete an album from the edit page, you are redirected to the old cat_list page, instead of the albums page
When you delete an album from the edit page, you are redirected to the old cat_list page, instead of the albums page
<!-- github-sync-id:1503052619 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When you delete an album from the edit page, you are redirected to the old cat_list page, instead of the albums page