When we add a group, the group list shuffle like crazy and we lose sight of the add button and the group we just added.
When we add a group, the group list shuffle like crazy and we lose sight of the add button and the group we just added.
<!-- github-sync-id:1300492133 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When we add a group, the group list shuffle like crazy and we lose sight of the add button and the group we just added.