Back in version 11 we were able to move from group manager to user manager to edit members of a group in user manager.
With the introduction of the new user manager we lost this feature and we have to correct that.
Back in version 11 we were able to move from group manager to user manager to edit members of a group in user manager.
With the introduction of the new user manager we lost this feature and we have to correct that.
<!-- github-sync-id:1033326352 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Back in version 11 we were able to move from group manager to user manager to edit members of a group in user manager.
With the introduction of the new user manager we lost this feature and we have to correct that.