When you add the guest status to a user, it deactivates it but usually users don't really know what it implies to set user status to guest. So we add a little specification next to the guest option in the status selector.
When you add the guest status to a user, it deactivates it but usually users don't really know what it implies to set user status to guest. So we add a little specification next to the guest option in the status selector.
<!-- github-sync-id:1031163292 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When you add the guest status to a user, it deactivates it but usually users don't really know what it implies to set user status to guest. So we add a little specification next to the guest option in the status selector.