For the moment when you perform an action on the maintenance page, the page reloads but the user doesn't know if the performed action has properly been executed or not.
The goal here is to give the user a feedback about the action en performed.
For the moment when you perform an action on the maintenance page, the page reloads but the user doesn't know if the performed action has properly been executed or not.
The goal here is to give the user a feedback about the action en performed.
<!-- github-sync-id:1004202448 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
For the moment when you perform an action on the maintenance page, the page reloads but the user doesn't know if the performed action has properly been executed or not.
The goal here is to give the user a feedback about the action en performed.